SHEEP TROPHY WINNERS

S1	THE W JORDAN SILVER CHALLENGE CUP – awarded to the best group of three Leicester Sheep
	Winner – Mr G Scrivens
S2	THE ERNEST BODDY MEMORIAL ROSEBOWL – awarded to the Champion Leicester Sheep
	Winner – Mr G Scrivens
S3	THE ALLIANCE AND LEICESTER BUILDING SOCIETY ROSEBOWL - awarded to the Champion
	Female Leicester Sheep
	Winner – Mr G Scrivens
S4	THE WOOL CUP – awarded to the Leicester Sheep entered in Class 100 - 106 inclusive that has the best wool
	Winner – Mr G Scrivens
S 5	THE ALBRIGHT AND WILSON LTD SALVER – awarded to the Champion Suffolk Sheep
	Winner – Emily Boby
S6	A PERPETUAL CHALLENGE TROPHY – presented by Mr G Chatterton awarded to the
	Champion Texel Sheep in the show
	Winner –BI & M Mosey
S7	THE FIMBER ROSEBOWL – awarded to the Best Shearling Ram
	Winner – James Simpson
S8	THE BOB NEWBY TROPHY – awarded to best Ram Lamb
	Winner - MC Collins
S9	THE RUTH LUCAS TROPHY - awarded to the best Texel Ewe Lamb
	Winner – MC Collins
S10	THE BELTEX TROPHY – awarded to the Champion Beltex Sheep in the Show
	Winner – Mrs J Riby
S11	THE FARMWAY PERPETUAL CHALLENGE CUP – awarded to the Champion Charollais
	Sheep in the show
	Winner – Mr Charles Marwood
S12	THE NORTH & EAST LLEYN BREEDERS TROPHY - awarded to the Champion Lleyn Sheep
	Winner – Caring for Life
S13	THE CIBA-GEIGY CHALLENGE TROPHY - Awarded to best Oxford Sheep in the Show
	Winner – Mr Jack Richardson
S14	THE ELLA BILLET MEMORIAL TROPHY – Awarded to the Champion Hampshire Sheep
	Winner – Messrs Andrews and Foster
S15	GEORGE BRIGGS MEMORIAL TROPHY – Awarded to the best Shearling Ram Lamb
	Winner – Messrs Andrews and Foster
S16	THE JOE OWEN PERPETUAL CHALLENGE TROPHY – awarded to the Champion Any Other
	Continental
C47	Winner – SJ & SL Beachell
S17	THE RAYMOND TWIDDLE INTERBREED TROPHY – awarded to the Champion Sheep in the
	Show
S18	Winner – Emily Boby
210	THE W PETER MILNER MEMORIAL TROPHY – awarded to the Champion Jacob Winner – Mr & Mrs D. E. Tuffney
	think, in a mobile toginey
S19	THE RYELAND TROPHY - awarded to the champion Ryeland in the show

Winner – Maddy Welford

- **S20 THE MARC BURGESS LTD TROPHY** awarded to the champion Greyface Dartmoor in the show *Winner G & J Hampstead*
- **S21 THE PETER COATES TROPHY** awarded to the champion Valais Blacknose Sheep in the show *Winner Ian Coates*
- **S22 THE DAVID BRAITHWAITE ROSE BOWL** awarded to the Champion Primitive Sheep *Winner – Kay Goodall*
- **S23 THE TR BROUMPTON MEMORIAL TROPHY** awarded to the champion native or other rare breed sheep in the show *Winner F. W. Richardson & Sons*
- **S24** THE KENNETH WILSON CHALLENGE CUP awarded to the Champion Pen of Non Pedigree Lambs Winner – J Foster

YOUNG HANDLER – Under 11 – 1stPippa Welford 2nd Harriet Sims

YOUNG HANDLER – Age 12 -16 – 1st Abi Hardcaslte

2nd Caitlyn Adamson